logo
Skip to main content
Klassen Bronze Logo
Klassen Bronze tag line
Klassen Bronze phone number (English)
Klassen Bronze phone number (French)
logo
start of main content

Meet Our Sales Reps

Tom Schroer
Tom Schroer
Sales - Toronto
tschroer@klassenbronze.com
Denis Heipel
Denis Heipel
Sales - Vancouver Island
heipeld@hotmail.com


Matt Innes
Matt Innes
Sales - Mainland & the Interior
matt@klassenbronze.com
Rick Morse
Rick Morse
Sales - Edmonton
ricmorse@shaw.ca


Jeff Suchlandt
Jeff Suchlandt
Sales - Calgary
thesuchlandts@shaw.ca
Aman Kapoor
Aman Kapoor
Sales - Saskatchewan
akapoor@klassenbronze.com


Don Lysyk
Don Lysyk
Sales - Manitoba & Western Ontario
donlysyk@hotmail.com
Jayson Ernst
Jayson Ernst
Product Director
jayson@klassenbronze.com


Steve May
Steve May
Sales - Windsor
smay1@cogeco.ca
Ken Schuiteboer
Ken Schuiteboer
Sales - Ottawa
ken@klassenbronze.com


Donald Stante
Donald Stante
Sales - Toronto East
donald@klassenbronze.com
Jim Symonds
Jim Symonds
Sales - North Western Ontario
jsymonds@klassenbronze.com



Fernand Dufour
Fernand Dufour
Sales - Northern Quebec
Piedsdroit2@hotmail.com
Daniel Belanger
Daniel Belanger
Sales - Quebec
daniel@klassenbronze.com


Louis Dion
Louis Dion
Sales - South Shore
Louisdion59@gmail.com
Eric Turcotte
Eric Turcotte
Sales - Montreal & Western Quebec
turcotte.e@hotmail.com


Christian Boily
Christian Boily
Sales - Northern Quebec
cboily@hotmail.com
Ryley Jessome
Ryley Jessome
Sales - Maritimes and Newfoundland
ryley@klassenbronze.com


Jevan Jessome
Jevan Jessome
Sales - Maritimes and Newfoundland
jevan@klassenbronze.com
Joel Jessome
Joel Jessome
Sales - Maritimes and Newfoundland
joel@klassenbronze.com


Spencer Padfield
Spencer Padfield
Sales - Southwestern Ontario
spencer@klassenbronze.com