logo
Skip to main content
Klassen Bronze Logo
Klassen Bronze tag line
Klassen Bronze phone number (English)
Klassen Bronze phone number (French)
logo
start of main content

Meet Our Sales Reps

Olivier Grenier
Olivier Grenier
Vice President of Sales
oliviergrenier@prodf.ca
photo unavailable
Simon Richard
Sales & Product Manager
simon@klassenbronze.com


Brad Kit
Brad Kit
Territory Manager of Sales - Toronto - Durham East
brad@klassenbronze.com
Denis Heipel
Denis Heipel
Sales - Vancouver Island
heipeld@hotmail.com


Matt Innes
Matt Innes
Territory Manager of Sales - Mainland & the Interior
matt@klassenbronze.com
photo unavailable
Rick Morse
Territory Manager of Sales - Edmonton
ricmorse@shaw.ca


photo unavailable
Lauren Fish
Territory Manager of Sales - Calgary
laurenf@klassenbronze.com
Aman Kapoor
Aman Kapoor
Territory Manager of Sales - Saskatchewan
akapoor@klassenbronze.com


Breanne Tremblay
Breanne Tremblay
Territory Manager of Sales - Manitoba & Western Ontario
breanne@klassenbronze.com
photo unavailable
Please Contact Customer Service
South Western Ontario
customerservice@klassenbronze.com


Steve May
Steve May
Sales - Windsor
smay1@cogeco.ca
Ken Schuiteboer
Ken Schuiteboer
Regional Sales Manager - Ontario & Eastern Canada
ken@klassenbronze.com


Daniel Proulx
Daniel Proulx
Territory Manager of Sales - Lower St Lawerence and Eastern Townships, Quebec
Jim Symonds
Jim Symonds
Regional Sales Manager - Ontario & Western Canada
jsymonds@klassenbronze.com


Daniel Belanger
Daniel Belanger
Territory Manager of Sales - Quebec
daniel@klassenbronze.com
Eric Turcotte
Eric Turcotte
Territory Manager of Sales - Montreal & Western Quebec
turcotte.e@hotmail.com


Christian Boily
Christian Boily
Sales - Northern Quebec
cboily@hotmail.com
Ray Arseneau
Ray Arseneau
Sales - Maritimes and Newfoundland
ray@bonaventureagency.com


Don Ball
Don Ball
Sales - Western Newfoundland
dgb109@hotmail.com
Stephen Fitzpatrick
Stephen Fitzpatrick
Sales - Prince Edward Island and Nova Scotia
stephen@bonaventureagency.com


Andrew Oporto
Andrew Oporto
Product Manager & Director - Peygran
andrew@klassenbronze.com