logo
Skip to main content
Klassen Bronze Logo
Klassen Bronze tag line
Klassen Bronze phone number (English)
Klassen Bronze phone number (French)
logo
start of main content

Meet Our Sales Reps

Tom Schroer
Tom Schroer
Sales - Toronto
tschroer@klassenbronze.com
Brad Kit
Brad Kit
Sales - Toronto - Durham East
brad@klassenbronze.com


Denis Heipel
Denis Heipel
Sales - Vancouver Island
heipeld@hotmail.com
Matt Innes
Matt Innes
Sales - Mainland & the Interior
matt@klassenbronze.com


photo unavailable
Rick Morse
Sales - Edmonton
ricmorse@shaw.ca
Jeff Suchlandt
Jeff Suchlandt
Sales - Calgary
thesuchlandts@shaw.ca


Aman Kapoor
Aman Kapoor
Sales - Saskatchewan
akapoor@klassenbronze.com
photo unavailable
Bryce Folster
Sales - Manitoba & Western Ontario
bryce@klassenbronze.com


Jayson Ernst
Jayson Ernst
Sales - South Western Ontario
jay@klassenbronze.com
Steve May
Steve May
Sales - Windsor
smay1@cogeco.ca


Ken Schuiteboer
Ken Schuiteboer
Sales - Ottawa
ken@klassenbronze.com
Daniel Proulx
Daniel Proulx
Sales - Lower St Lawerence and Eastern Townships, Quebec


Jim Symonds
Jim Symonds
Sales - Central and Northern Ontario
jsymonds@klassenbronze.com
Daniel Belanger
Daniel Belanger
Sales - Quebec
daniel@klassenbronze.com


Eric Turcotte
Eric Turcotte
Sales - Montreal & Western Quebec
turcotte.e@hotmail.com
Christian Boily
Christian Boily
Sales - Northern Quebec
cboily@hotmail.com


photo unavailable
Ray Arseneau
Sales - Maritimes and Newfoundland
ray@bonaventureagency.com
Don Ball
Don Ball
Sales - Western Newfoundland
dgb109@hotmail.com


photo unavailable
Stephen Fitzpatrick
Sales - Prince Edward Island and Nova Scotia
stephen@bonaventureagency.com