logo
Skip to main content
Klassen Bronze Logo
Klassen Bronze tag line
Klassen Bronze phone number (English)
Klassen Bronze phone number (French)
logo
start of main content

Meet Our Sales Reps

Tom Schroer
Tom Schroer
Sales - Toronto
tschroer@klassenbronze.com
Don Richardson
Don Richardson
Sales - Golden Horseshoe/Niagara
drichardson1@live.ca


Denis Heipel
Denis Heipel
Sales - Vancouver Island
heipeld@hotmail.com
Matt Innes
Matt Innes
Sales - Mainland & the Interior
matt@klassenbronze.com


photo unavailable
Rick Morse
Sales - Edmonton
ricmorse@shaw.ca
Jeff Suchlandt
Jeff Suchlandt
Sales - Calgary
thesuchlandts@shaw.ca


Aman Kapoor
Aman Kapoor
Sales - Saskatchewan
akapoor@klassbronze.com
Don Lysyk
Don Lysyk
Sales - Manitoba & Western Ontario
dlysyk@klassenbronze.com


Jayson Ernst
Jayson Ernst
Sales - London Area
jaysonernst@hotmail.com
Steve May
Steve May
Sales - Windsor
smay1@cogeco.ca


Tracey Wuest
Tracey Wuest
Sales - Ottawa
tracey@klassenbronze.com
Blair Bozak
Blair Bozak
Sales - Toronto East
blair@klassenbronze.com


Jim Symonds
Jim Symonds
Sales - North Western Ontario
jsymonds@klassenbronze.com

Fernand Dufour
Fernand Dufour
Sales - Northern Quebec
Piedsdroit2@hotmail.com


Steve Gariepy
Steve Gariepy
Sales - Quebec
sgariepy@klassenbronze.com
Louis Dion
Louis Dion
Sales - South Shore
Louisdion59@gmail.com


Eric Turcotte
Eric Turcotte
Sales - Montreal & Western Quebec
turcotte.e@hotmail.com
photo unavailable
Christian Boily
Sales - Northern Quebec
cboily@hotmail.com



Christopher Sullivan
Christopher Sullivan
Sales - The Maritimes
christopherj.w.sullivan@hotmail.com
Don Ball
Don Ball
Sales - Newfoundland
dgb109@hotmail.com